Skip to content

The Borneo Boys

June 2, 2010

On my last day in Borneo , I met 2 little boys outside of a restaurant. At first I kept my distance- not knowing how they would react. But I was encouraged to go closer by the local people we were with. When I showed the boys their photos on my camera, they were fascinated, and were willing to smile  and pose.

The little boy below wanted to do very “tough face” poses until his friend came over.

A shot of me taking the photos.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

