Skip to content

Glass Windows

August 5, 2010

While I was still in college I took a photo of the glass skylight that is in the San Fran Moma. I thought the photo turned out so well that it opened a new door for subjects that peaked my interest. The design that windows can create can be abstract or geometric. What I like about it is that the patterns can be so mesmerizing but people rarely see how beautiful something so simple can be.


Sometimes I also like to take photos of glass buildings in the reflection of another glass building. The warping in glass just adds another dimension to the abstraction.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

