Skip to content

Hampton Sky

August 25, 2011

I have been spending more and more time in the Hamptons as the summer progresses. I spend a lot of time staring at the sky. It’s probably because in the city we are surrounded by tall buildings but when you can see how big the the sky is, it’s quite wonderful.

The following photos I took in the middle of the night. There was absolutely no light in the sky and I did not use a flash- it was pitch black. I haven’t figured out what light is being reflected off of the clouds yet, but I look forward to taking more night photos to figure it out.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

