Skip to content

The Paris Details

May 1, 2012

In Paris I am content on being a spectator. Just breathing the air makes me happy. (Breathing the air, eating the bread, and the chocolate).

My most recent trip to Paris was less than 48 hours but I loved every minute of it. I loved seeing the little details of Paris, some of which I had never noticed before.

Saw this angel on the side of this random building. Why don’t we have things like this is New York?

Thought this dress color was so beautiful.

I have a special place in my heart for old carousels.

I loved the ironwork on these terraces.

Saw this at a key maker and thought the range of the keys was quite interesting.

I’m officially a Laduree fan. I’m a purest and love the chocolate and vanilla but, I thought these colors and packaging were fun.

Saw this amazing gate on some random street. This is the thing that makes Paris special.

I thought the light on the color of these doors and surrounding architecture was so perfect.

Saw these salt and pepper shakers and thought they were so cute. Also I thought they were a great commentary on Parisian shakers vs. Dubai shakers

Parisian streets sometimes have this odd strong sunlight on the end of them. Odd but beautiful.

Loved the way this dog was standing.

.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

