Skip to content

Rainbow skies

April 30, 2015

The sky photos below were quite an anomaly. The first photo below I took with my camera. I noticed right away that it looked like there was something strange happening. So I took the second photo with my phone and there were no rainbow tones. There were no filters used or manipulation of any kind on the photos below. But as I continued shooting with my camera, it reacted in different way and I was able to take these fantastic photographs.
costa_rica_from_sky_rainbow_01
costa_rica_from_sky_07
costa_rica_from_sky_rainbow_03
costa_rica_from_sky_rainbow_04
costa_rica_from_sky_rainbow_06

One Comment leave one →

Leave a Reply

